Contact

General Information:

Switchboard: 011 544 4660
Fax: 086 758 9129
e-mail: shenitta@cityandguilds.co.za

Physical Address

City & Guilds Johannesburg
1 Floor, Harrow Court 1
Isle of Houghton Office Park
Cnr Boundary & Carse O'Gowrie
Parktown
Johannesburg, 2192
South Africa

Postal address

Private Bag X12, Parkview, 2122

People to contact:

Alison Jordan, Manager:

011 544 4660 alison@cityandguilds.co.za

Jill Corfield, KZN:
083 324 3434 corfield@mweb.co.za

Adrie Barnard, Gauteng
adrie@propertyacademy.co.za

Salma le Roux, Cape Town
082 452 8136 salma@propertyacademy.co.za

Allan Bateman, Gauteng
082 460 6647 allan@propertyacademy.co.za

Marietjie Cronjé, Port Elizabeth
083 737 4801 lulupe@vodamail.co.za

Christa Strydom
083 292 3416 christa.strydom@yahoo.com

Anemi Leach - Pretoria
012 549 0151 aleach@telkomsa.net

There are two ways of getting this qualification.

1 Are you experienced in the real estate and commercial environment and looking for recognition in the industry? To get this recognition the agent has to provide evidence of what they have done and learnt. The evidence will be compared to the requirements set by the qualification.

2 FETC: Commercial Property and Facilities Management Qualification NQF L4!

FETC: Commercial Property and Facilities Management Qualification NQF L4!

iSeleSele Property Academy (IPA) is the first service provider to be accredited by the Services Seta to roll out...

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER AND STAY AHEAD OF THE PACK WITH OUR USEFUL MARKET RELATED INFORMATION
Switchboard: 011 678 0126
Fax: 086 758 9129
e-mail: Shenitta@cityandguilds.co.za
Postal Address: Private Bag X12, Parkview, 2122
Physical Address: City & Guilds Regional Office
Isle of Houghton Office Park
Harrow Court 1, Ground Floor
C/O Boundary & Carse O'Gowrie Drive
Parktown 
2192
South Africa
Learner Login